Globe Telecom’s Bad Service!

March 21, 2011 § 2 Comments

Globe Telecom Tattoo Prepaid Bad ServiceGlobe Telecom’s disappointing bad service.

Do we have a local version of Better Business Bureau? I am so fed up with Globe Telecom. For no reason they keep on deducting credits from my account. Amounting now to Php 100.00. I am not enrolled to any of their services, except BB. They can’t give me reason, other than a promise that they will investigate the case for 3 to 5 days.They should stop the deductions immediately and return my money/credits.
Is this considered FRAUD?
And the fact my call with their so called “customer service” is currently on hold for more than an hour now. I am on hold for 1 hour!

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Globe Telecom’s Bad Service!

  • carloi says:

    And the fact my call with their so called “customer service” is currently on hold for more than an hour now. I am on hold for 1 hour! – this is terrible. hope you were able to get the name of the agent you talked to and reported it with globe’s top management.

    Anyway, I also had bad experience with Globe Telecom lately. I have been a postpaid subscriber for almost 6yrs now but did not get any good loyalty rewards from them except the first day I subscribed with them.

    Currently they are offering me a P200 rebate for 2yrs and that does not sounds good enough as a good loyalty reward for postpaid subscribers. I am disappointed with their loyalty programs.

  • alex says:

    I enrolled in My Bill (Globe’s online billing), since it is quoted that it is a hassle free viewing of Globe bills and yet I always have a hard time viewing my bill because of globe site was so hard to access and its chat box, I dont think it is working or it might be just a display. To view online bill you will be prompted to key in your username and password, I can’t count how many times i key in..cause after entering the username & password dialog box keeps on appearing. Its really hassle. And ever since I subscribe, my reward points does’nt match to what I am paying despite of getting Globe’s CSR attention always. Reaching their customer service is difficult as well, late responses always.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Globe Telecom’s Bad Service! at Opisina.

meta

